Chancellor's Office

The University's Chancellor is Chun G. Yoon, PhD.

Vice Chancellor's Office

The University's Vice Chancellor is Prof. Chun G. Yoon.
Pro-Vice Chancellor's Office
The University's Pro-Vice Chancellor is Won Hwa Park

Registrar's Office
The University's Registrar is Dr. N. Dlamini.

Departments and Centres
A listing of all the administrative departments, centres and units of the University, including the Bursary, Internal Audit, University Planning Centre and others.

Strategic Plan
Strategic issues for the current University strategic plan.

University Council
The members of the University Council and functions of the Council.

University Senate
The members of the University Senate and functions of the Senate.

Currently advertised jobs @ SCU.


Swaziland Christian University
P.o Box A624
Swazi Plaza, Mbabane

email :

Phone : (+268) 2472 8157

Portion 69/1/73 Lomkiri Farm, Mbabane, Swaziland

Copyright © 2017 Swaziland Christian University. All rights reserved